Fluegge Optical review summary

5  601
4  14
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Sep 12, 2022

Elizabeth

I had friends that recommended Fluegge’s. It was worth the drive from the far south side of Racine. Outstanding choice of frames and your glasses are made at Fluegge’s. The we’re ready in three days. The whole atmosphere was very very nice. There prices are good.


5on Google,Sep 12, 2022

John

Really good service! I said I wanted to buy an extra sunglasses case and they gave me one for free. Fast service as well. Took less than 24 hours for them to switch out the lenses of my glasses


5on Google,Sep 12, 2022

george

Very personable and extremely fast service.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2022

Laura

Unfortunately a bad eye accident was the reason I needed glasses. Pat was so helpful and truly wanted what was best for my vision needs and situation. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Pat definitely made my transition to wearing glasses fun! I will be a lifelong customer!



5on Google,Aug 24, 2022

Marion

Besides getting my glasses replaced in only 2 and1/2 hours, I could see amazingly better ( same prescription as lost glasses, but the Fluegge optician must have been more meticulous in grinding the lenses) . The periferal vision was blurry and so was the progressive on the old set! My vision is perfect now. It seems better than 20/20! Everyone was very friendly, nice,and capable! Thanks so much. Robert G. Saur DDS


5on Google,Aug 24, 2022

Linda

My first time using Fluegge Optical and it will not be my last.From the minute i walked in th door ,to the next day when i picked up my new glasses,it was a great xperience.Everyone was friendly and so helpful.They knew how to find just the right pair for my face shape and my personality.Thany you so much!!!!


5on Google,Aug 24, 2022

Juliana

Excellent service and wide variety of frames to choose from that you can not find anywhere. Fluegge also has the best customer service and services that are not found anywhere else. They make sure that the frames you choose are the right frames for your needs. I am a totally satisfied customer and will not go anywhere else. Thank you Fluegge.


5on Google,Aug 24, 2022

V

Great selection of frames, professional service in a fun atmosphere! I would definitely recommend Fluegge Optical🤓


5on Google,Aug 24, 2022

Ralph

This place is great! Lenses in less than 24 hrs when others were telling me 2 - 4 weeks. Also considerably less expensive than what I was quoted elsewhere. Will use them again!


5on Google,Aug 23, 2022

John

Selection, Service and Staff are all beyond excellent. I can't say enough great things about working with Fluegge Optical. I've been getting glasses here for 30+ years and have always been delighted with the product. Now, I'm an hour and a half away, but it's worth the drive for service like this!


5on Google,Aug 23, 2022

Kevin

My eye exam was great--the doctor was very knowledgeable and kind, the staff was very nice as well, exam went smooth and fast. Eyeglass selection was great. Thank you!


5on Google,Aug 22, 2022

Jolan

I live in Colorado most of the year. We still have Fluegge’s take care of our eye glasses for both my husband and myself. They are without exception, the best people to work with.



5on Google,Aug 22, 2022

Sarah

The initial pair of glasses I chose didn’t fit me well. Staff was great in helping me figure it out!