Fluegge Optical review summary

5  610
4  14
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Dec 02, 2022

IBXCODECAT

Got many glasses here Staff very nice and friendly, was able to trade in a pair for free that was giving me trouble. Great and relaxing place!



5on Google,Nov 21, 2022

J

Bought a couple pairs of glasses here over the years. Had our first not-so-great customer service experience on a recent visit. Made it a point to meet the owner, Dale, after a repair was made. Not only was Dale upset to hear of my experience, he more than 'made it right!' I'll be back Dale. Thank you!



5on Google,Nov 17, 2022

Carrie

Wonderful selection of frames. Extraordinary service. Altogether amazing.


5on Google,Nov 17, 2022

Bob

Fast service, always friendly. Quality work. Great to deal with


5on Google,Oct 31, 2022

Carolyn

Such an awesome place! Will never get glasses from anywhere else!


5on Google,Oct 11, 2022

Dave

This place rocks!! I took a pair of sunglasses that the nose piece had come off & I thought I would have to throw the glasses away up to Fluegge & they repaired them for me no charge! While I waited there for the repair there was no high pressure sales tactics to try & get me to buy a new pair. This was my first experience with them & I left with a great impression that I will remember for a long time! If you need prescription or sunglasses I would highly recommend them.


5on BirdEye,Oct 11, 2022

Dave

This place rocks!! I took a pair of sunglasses that the nose piece had come off & I thought I would have to throw the glasses away up to Fluegge & they repaired them for me no charge! While I waited there for the repair there was no high pressure sales tactics to try & get me to buy a new pair. This was my first experience with them & I left with a great impression that I will remember for a long time! If you need prescription or sunglasses I would highly recommend them.


5on Google,Sep 12, 2022

Elizabeth

I had friends that recommended Fluegge’s. It was worth the drive from the far south side of Racine. Outstanding choice of frames and your glasses are made at Fluegge’s. The we’re ready in three days. The whole atmosphere was very very nice. There prices are good.


5on Google,Sep 12, 2022

John

Really good service! I said I wanted to buy an extra sunglasses case and they gave me one for free. Fast service as well. Took less than 24 hours for them to switch out the lenses of my glasses


5on Google,Sep 12, 2022

george

Very personable and extremely fast service.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2022

Laura

Unfortunately a bad eye accident was the reason I needed glasses. Pat was so helpful and truly wanted what was best for my vision needs and situation. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Pat definitely made my transition to wearing glasses fun! I will be a lifelong customer!



5on Google,Aug 24, 2022

Marion

Besides getting my glasses replaced in only 2 and1/2 hours, I could see amazingly better ( same prescription as lost glasses, but the Fluegge optician must have been more meticulous in grinding the lenses) . The periferal vision was blurry and so was the progressive on the old set! My vision is perfect now. It seems better than 20/20! Everyone was very friendly, nice,and capable! Thanks so much. Robert G. Saur DDS