Fluegge Optical review summary

5  614
4  14
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jan 24, 2023

Marcus

It doesn't matter where you live...you should get glasses/lense-work/repairs done here! Fluegge is very professional and reliable in outfitting existing glasses with new lenses or other work! I shipped them my glasses twice and it's went great both times. Their pricing is very fair as well.




5on Google,Jan 17, 2023

Michael

It’s the first I ever got prescription glasses. My wife also accompanied me for new glasses. We were both treated very well, with no wait. The selection of frames was large and fit every style. We each got 2 pair, and are very happy.


5on Google,Dec 02, 2022

IBXCODECAT

Got many glasses here Staff very nice and friendly, was able to trade in a pair for free that was giving me trouble. Great and relaxing place!



5on Google,Nov 21, 2022

J

Bought a couple pairs of glasses here over the years. Had our first not-so-great customer service experience on a recent visit. Made it a point to meet the owner, Dale, after a repair was made. Not only was Dale upset to hear of my experience, he more than 'made it right!' I'll be back Dale. Thank you!



5on Google,Nov 17, 2022

Carrie

Wonderful selection of frames. Extraordinary service. Altogether amazing.


5on Google,Nov 17, 2022

Bob

Fast service, always friendly. Quality work. Great to deal with


5on Google,Oct 31, 2022

Carolyn

Such an awesome place! Will never get glasses from anywhere else!


5on Google,Oct 11, 2022

Dave

This place rocks!! I took a pair of sunglasses that the nose piece had come off & I thought I would have to throw the glasses away up to Fluegge & they repaired them for me no charge! While I waited there for the repair there was no high pressure sales tactics to try & get me to buy a new pair. This was my first experience with them & I left with a great impression that I will remember for a long time! If you need prescription or sunglasses I would highly recommend them.


5on BirdEye,Oct 11, 2022

Dave

This place rocks!! I took a pair of sunglasses that the nose piece had come off & I thought I would have to throw the glasses away up to Fluegge & they repaired them for me no charge! While I waited there for the repair there was no high pressure sales tactics to try & get me to buy a new pair. This was my first experience with them & I left with a great impression that I will remember for a long time! If you need prescription or sunglasses I would highly recommend them.


5on Google,Sep 12, 2022

Elizabeth

I had friends that recommended Fluegge’s. It was worth the drive from the far south side of Racine. Outstanding choice of frames and your glasses are made at Fluegge’s. The we’re ready in three days. The whole atmosphere was very very nice. There prices are good.


5on Google,Sep 12, 2022

John

Really good service! I said I wanted to buy an extra sunglasses case and they gave me one for free. Fast service as well. Took less than 24 hours for them to switch out the lenses of my glasses